Return to Crafting the Business Case for Data Quality
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Course Review September 5, 2019
Reviewer: Chris Trimble  
This was by far the best class I've taken in regards to Data Quality.  The instructor used relevant, real world examples to emphasis his points and clearly knew a lot about the subject.  No changes needed, this class is great as is.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Course Review August 2, 2018
Reviewer: Wan Li Chen  
Good materials for someone has some background about data quality and would like to explore more on its impact, benefit and how to present business case. Presentation Materials can be more catchy, it is a bit wordy and might lost focus of the participant.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Course Review March 12, 2018
Reviewer: Ruby Ann Etor  
Please make it more lively :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Course Review April 13, 2015
Reviewer: Alberto Gutierrez  
I like the course, the content, and the presentation given by the presenter.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Course Review March 4, 2015
Reviewer: Lizzette Joy Cabalang  
I like the PDF copy of the presentation material - helps to highlight key points, to facilitate subsequent review. I like that the training is on-line and can be completed at trainer's pace and schedule.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Course Review June 13, 2014
Reviewer: John McCaffray  
While I thought the course was good in terms of content and helpful in developing a DQ mindset, I felt it was also too long and tended to drift a little bit towards the end topics.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Course Review June 13, 2014
Reviewer: Jhomar Getizo  
The course gave me a practical insight of what I am doing right now on my project called "Cost of Poor Quality Data". It gave me a foot print/stepping foundation on how to envision the perspective, especially in preparing a good business case for the improvements.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Course Review May 30, 2014
Reviewer: Suresh Rajamani  
This course gave me a kick start about Data Quality and how to build the business case based on the Data quality. The course was transparent about the influencing factors that drives the Data quality in an organization and create interest to drive a program.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Course Review May 30, 2014
Reviewer: Thalapathi Ramkumar  
Overall the training was good. It made me understand about the insights of data quality and also on how to create the business case for a process.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Course review November 14, 2013
Reviewer: Annie Fears  
I like the way the class was presented. I felt as if I was in a small class room setting discussing an important subject but in a relaxed atmosphere. There was lots of content, it was intimate, and the examples were awesome!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items