Return to Data Quality Fundamentals
Sort By::
Page of 14
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Course Review September 4, 2019
Reviewer: Arturo Velez  
There were a lot of references to Quality for the sake of it; I would have liked to have concrete examples on how Six Sigma or other techniques actually add value while doing Data Quality. Need a deeper take on Data Quality for SaaS and Big Data.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Course Review September 4, 2019
Reviewer: Kenneth van Leusden  
I have found this to be a great format for on-line learning. I appreciated the depth and breadth of knowledge imparted by the instructor. As I have yet to take the exam - it would be useful to have a small spoken section explaining how it works.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Course Review July 18, 2019
Reviewer: Dennis Lassouw  
The course was presented in a structured, clear and pleasant way. Perhaps the use of examples can help visualizing certain topics.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Course Review November 6, 2018
Reviewer: Karla Mae Casalla  
The whole course is excellent. Few audio issues can be improved.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Course Review March 12, 2018
Reviewer: Sarah Chow  
It would be better if the instuctor could speak with more clarity in his voice. im guessing in some videos he was having flu so his voice was a little muffled. Rest more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Course Review March 31, 2017
Reviewer: Sheila M. O'Farrill  
I like the presentation, the material, and that the instructor speaks slowly so it is easy to understand. However, in my opinion based on the description at the beginning of the course I was expecting  more basic terminology and information.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Course Review March 31, 2017
Reviewer: Donna Krueger  
Thus far, the courses have been great.  I would recommend the following: While each module provides a review of topics covered, an end of course review (with review questions) that represent the TYPES of questions the student will encounter would be most.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Course Review March 31, 2017
Reviewer: Charles Baldwin  
The course was structured well and the instructor added some important insights to the actual written content in the slides. Overall a well-balanced course with enough detail to enable real-life application while ensuring the key holisitic concepts are understood.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Course Review March 28, 2017
Reviewer: Kick Vieleers  
Very interesting and educational. Some quick Q&A between lessons would be nice. It makes it more interactive and gives an idea of understanding.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Course Review December 20, 2016
Reviewer: Vanessa Morales  
This course has helped me better understand and appreciate the significance of having good data quality as well as the effects of poor data quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items