Return to Logical Data Modeling
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Course Review March 31, 2017
Reviewer: Kimberly Wolff  
The real-world examples, with descriptions of how to implement this in my environment, were very valuable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Course Review March 29, 2017
Reviewer: Matt Chapman  
The Normal forms and the exercises were very valuable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Course Review March 4, 2015
Reviewer: Rajesh Kumar  
The exercises provided were good and aided learning and recall. The Kipling Questions and the SIPOC model are very useful. In the Kipling questions section, it would be helpful to give examples of entities that map to each of the questions.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Course Review February 13, 2015
Reviewer: Muanda Serge Vika di Panzu  
I appreciate the level of details put into the course material.  The methodology and advices provided throughout the course content will add great value to my work.My only reservation is the somewhat 'broken' voice of the lecturer (if that is the right te

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Course Review January 6, 2015
Reviewer: Adam Yurick  
The material was good and informative but the delivery was very "dry".

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Course Review November 4, 2014
Reviewer: Denise Roberts  
Could use more interactive lessons.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Course Review May 30, 2014
Reviewer: Jeann Frias  
It's difficult to understand sometines the instructor, the voice. He may share more of his experienced instead or reading the slides, but in general the course was good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Course review January 8, 2013
Reviewer: Roberto Gonzalez Beas  
I found it very interesting and excellent materials. I would like to have more examples.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Course review November 6, 2012
Reviewer: David Huth from United States  
My focus will be on the conceptual/domain modeling - this was a good overview for me to understand what is expected in a more detailed layer of modeling.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Course review September 11, 2012
Reviewer: Melissa Rayburn from United States  
There were excellent examples, and it was a very well organized presentation.

Was this review helpful to you?