Return to Information Management Fundamentals
Sort By::
Page of 10
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Course Review July 21, 2020
Reviewer: Henk Klarenbeek  
Great training. Great elearning experience. I feel that I learned. I liked the structure, overview, details, summary. The repetion is good.Y ou could add case studies, if needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Course Review January 13, 2020
Reviewer: Gideon Kiangu  
The module was well outlined. All the courses were taught in a way you can tell how they're cross cutting with each other.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Course Review January 13, 2020
Reviewer: Seah Wei Liat  
Dave Wells was presenting too fast for some of the slide. Therefore, I have to repeat that segment of the audio to capture his point. The course was excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Course Review July 18, 2019
Reviewer: Dennis Hoskins  
it was a good overall taxonomy of IM, all the categories, and good organization of the topic. For me, I have 20 years in this space and my educational needs are with some of the newer topics in the industry, including privacy (CCPA/GDPR) management.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Course Review July 18, 2019
Reviewer: Matthew Lansdell  
David's clear delivery made the material easy to take in. The pace of delivery allowed just enough time to relate material to real word examples as the presentation progressed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Course Review April 1, 2019
Reviewer: Salem Al-Matooq  
i liked that Dave wells is a dog person, I would like to know the name of the dog and possibly a picture.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Course Review April 1, 2019
Reviewer: Ravi Kumar Somisetty  
There is large amount of text and material in the short duration of the course.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Course Review November 6, 2018
Reviewer: Donald LeMay  
Pressenter was very good, material was broad and vast. Some slides in some modules were cut off abruptly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Course Review August 2, 2018
Reviewer: Dheeraj Dhinga  
The Narration can become more interesting.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Course Review March 12, 2018
Reviewer: John Talbot  
Good up-to-date content covering (as far as I can tell) all areas of information analysis, use and management, many of which I knew little about. I am keeping the notes as a simple guide to the "stack".

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items