Return to Data Governance for Data Stewards
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Course Review July 21, 2020
Reviewer: Mohd Ikhwan Ismail  
Need more examples and samples. The instructors are good but sometimes I missed when the explanation without showing which part in the slides. Better if the instructors explaining with we could watch them in the video together. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Course Review July 21, 2020
Reviewer: Dr Yanti Idaya Aspura Khalid  
You should add non-profit organization like university as an example.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Course Review July 20, 2020
Reviewer: Marie Olon  
Many slides were very basic, a few bullet points, but the instructor spoke for several minutes with valuable information.  What they say is often key to understanding the application of the topic. They will say, "For example, ..." and explain real-world examples.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Course Review April 1, 2019
Reviewer: Michelle Tuvilleja  
Thank you. I think the tone of the trainers to be more lively and excited about the topic.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Course Review November 6, 2018
Reviewer: Philip Schreiber  
I liked the short lessons.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Course Review August 2, 2018
Reviewer: Carol McGrath  
Excellent content, very valuable practical examples. Would be good to keep the stats updated as some were from 2008 - now ten years old

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Course Review March 12, 2018
Reviewer: Joseph Esguerra  
Would be good to have more recent examples of impact of poor data quality, could be news articles to read or synopsis of legal cases.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Course Review December 19, 2016
Reviewer: Carol Deltufo  
As I have mentioned earlier, there is a lot of content in the modules.  it would be useful to have more reviews and quizes as you go along to make sure you have an understanding of the training.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Course Review December 16, 2016
Reviewer: Terence Johnson  
I liked how the information is broken down. I dont recommend any changes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Course Review June 9, 2016
Reviewer: Lynlee Castillo Asuncion  
Particularly enjoyed presentation by John Ladley and how he organized and delivered the course.  Would benefit from a comprehensive end review of entire course as well as a quiz before the exam to emphasize key points of the course.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items