Return to Data Quality for Data Stewards
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Course Review January 13, 2020
Reviewer: Julee Gruneisen  
Arkady is an excellent speaker, keeps the material fresh!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Course Review July 18, 2019
Reviewer: Abha Chauhan  
Very good experience -thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Course Review November 6, 2018
Reviewer: Andrew Savedra  
Arkady is the best at delivering this content! His sessions were the most interesting and crisply delivered.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Course Review November 6, 2018
Reviewer: Robert Iannone  
I thought the last module "Ensuring DQ in data integration" was the most relevant for data stewards.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Course Review November 6, 2018
Reviewer: Philip Schreiber  
I would like more real life examples.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Course Review November 6, 2018
Reviewer: Lukasz Rychwalski  
The course is organized in a nice and structured way. Examples are interesting and show how R and statistics can be used for discovering insights. The examples and materials inspired me to use some of the methods in my work.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Course Review November 6, 2018
Reviewer: Zainab Parekh  
I liked that Arkady gave real world examples, but he was speaking very fast. So many times I had to rewind and listen to the slide again.
.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Course Review March 12, 2018
Reviewer: Teresa Chick  
I feel the examples and given related more in this course than the core one.  I found this course much more helpful. The real life examples gave context to what was being talked about too.  It was nice to have one test for knowledge/understanding item too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Course Review December 19, 2016
Reviewer: Carol Deltufo  
There is a lot of data and it would be useful to have reviews at the end of each module along with a test of knowledge.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Course Review June 29, 2015
Reviewer: Dee Drozd  
Great examples.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items