Return to Data Profiling
Sort By::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Course Review August 2, 2018
Reviewer: Ruth Moths  
I found the course very helpful.  I feel I have a foundation for profiling.  The instruction explains everything very clearly. I would like to have more detail on organizing the resulting metadata.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Course Review March 12, 2018
Reviewer: Chester Alonzo  
There was a lot of information on this subject and the instructor made it easier to follow.  I have looked this subject up and there are many different ways of descirbing data profiling but I think the instructor for this course is the better of all the others.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Course Review March 31, 2017
Reviewer: Kimberly Wolff  
Course was excellent.  Only suggestion would be if he could pause (slightly) from time to time.  I found myself rewinding and listening again periodically to review.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Course Review March 30, 2017
Reviewer: John Abraham Alsol  
One of my problems in doing data profiling is how to present the findings/results. I think the addition of that module or even a few notes on how to do it effectively and efficiently would be very helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Course Review March 28, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I like that the examples are clearly explained and each of the type have examples with it. an improvement would be to show a sample of the technology currently being used.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Course Review December 20, 2016
Reviewer: Gopal Vijayalakshmi  
This course will be of great help to people who deals with Data management.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Course Review December 20, 2016
Reviewer: Jason Ng  
It was good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Course Review June 16, 2016
Reviewer: Purusothaman Lingappa  
I like the steady flow of course topics and contents. Enjoyed and learned the techniques.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Course Review June 16, 2016
Reviewer: Purusothaman Lingappa  
I like the steady flow of course topics and contents. Enjoyed and learned the techniques.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Course Review February 2, 2016
Reviewer: Jeann Frias  
Excellent content. Maybe for a next training will help having some SQL examples for the techniques.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items