Return to Metadata Management Fundamentals
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Course Review July 21, 2020
Reviewer: Henk Klarenbeek  
The order of the topics in 1.4.1 Overview is different from the order in 1.4 which is confusing for me because I am used to order and structure when I learn something.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Course Review July 21, 2020
Reviewer: Tim Herpin  
For several of the slides presented by David, it seemed like he read through a script very quickly and provided a lot of detailed information which wasn't on the slide presentation.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Course Review July 20, 2020
Reviewer: Susan Frear  
All of the course was extremely informative. However, from a personal perspective, I was most intrigued with the section on data profiling.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Course Review May 21, 2020
Reviewer: David Fisher  
Needs updates on how the cloud plays in as a data fabric.  The concepts are the same, but allows folks to connect to current context

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Course Review May 21, 2020
Reviewer: Schalk Erasmus  
Needs questions to test the student's comprehension after each module.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Course Review May 21, 2020
Reviewer: Teodora Apostu  
I would suggest more examples.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Course Review January 13, 2020
Reviewer: Amarnath KL  
Needs more examples and case studies.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Course Review January 13, 2020
Reviewer: Saji Paul  
It was well articulated and described. This has increased my knowledge on data modelling and the techniques.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Course Review September 4, 2019
Reviewer: Sam Rajakumar  
The content was good. For the data profiling section it was more of speaking while the points on the screen was less.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Course Review July 18, 2019
Reviewer: Mads Anders Joregensen  
Dave can sometimes hypnotize with long lists of buzz words or terms which convey much more meaning than is required for the given context. It can sometimes seem too much like reading from a script. The content in general was great.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items